Wersja standardowa Wersja z powiększonym kontrastem Wersja tekstowa
Tourist Information Centre in Oświęcim
Facebook
Tourist Information Centre in Oświęcim

Licensed town Guides - Town of Oświęcim

The employees of Tourist Information Centre also help in organizing a stay in the town of Oświęcim.

Name and surname - guide

phone number

e-mail adress

Language knowledge

Białas- Szafraniec Katarzyna

+48 512-080-697

katarzyna78@gmail.com

Polish

Bielska Aleksandra

+48 608-559-357

olabielska@interia.eu

PolishEnglish

Hałat- Żmudzińska Paulina

+48 695-198-274

paulina@poczta.fm

Polish

Kulig Katarzyna

+ 48 692-707-944

katarzyna.kulig@gmail.com

PolishEnglishSpanish

Kurhanska Mariya

+ 48 730-952-923

marya_kurhanska@interia.pl

Polish, Russian

Laskowska Beata

+ 48 504-757-187

laskowska4@op.pl

Polish, Greek

Matyja Rafał

+ 48 605-133-282

rufos07@tlen.pl Polish

Mądrzyk Kamila

+48 509-615-440

madrzyk.kamila@gmail.com

Polish, English

Mitoraj Danuta

+48 600-998-305

dmitor@interia.pl

Polish

Mynarski Tomasz

+48 881-104-050

tomasz_mynarski@wp.pl

Polish

Nikliborc Joanna

+48 665-621-198

j.nikliborc@gmail.com

Polish, English, Italian

Rączka Marcin

+48 693-116-449

marcinraczka1106@gmail.com

Polish

Rolewski Jacek

+48 518-395-752

jackrol1995@gmail.com

Polish

Sobczuk Janusz

+48 506-107-672

duszek70@gmail.com

Polish

Talewicz Mariola

+48 602-214-538

mariola.talewicz@gmail.com

Polish

Tarczyński Piotr

+48 504-262-429

tarczynski@wp.pl

Polish


List of other guides offering their services in the field of guided tours around the town of Oświęcim: 

Nazwisko i imię (kolejność alfabetyczna)

telefon kontaktowy

adres e-mail

znajomość języka

Jasiński Krzysztof+48 792-740-513k.jasinski@poczta.fm

polish, english

  

  • @http://mosir.oswiecim.pl
  • @http://oswiecim.pl
  • @http://www.muzeum-zamek.pl/
  • @http://ajcf.pl/
  • @http://www.auschwitz.org.pl/
  • @http://ock.org.pl
  • @http://mbp-oswiecim.pl/
Realizacja: HEXADE.COM (Grafik, projektant, webdesigner)